MaxLinear, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences

CARLSBAD, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–MaxLinear, Inc. (NYSE: MXL), a leading provider of radio frequency (RF),
analog and mixed-signal integrated circuits for the connected home,
wired and wireless infrastructure, and industrial and multimarket
applications, announced today that it will attend the following
financial conferences.

Financial Conference Schedule

  • Goldman Sachs 4th Annual Leveraged Finance Conference on
    Tuesday, May 7, 2019 in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA.
  • 47th Annual J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and
    Communications Conference on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 in Boston, MA. A
    presentation is scheduled for 1:00 PM Pacific Time / 4:00 PM Eastern
    Time. The presentation will be audio webcast, which can be accessed at http://investors.maxlinear.com/.
    The webcast will be archived for 90 days following the live
    presentations.
  • William Blair 39th Annual Growth Stock Conference on Thursday, June 6,
    2019 in Chicago, IL. A presentation is scheduled for 8:40 AM Pacific
    Time / 10:40 AM Central Time. The presentation will be audio webcast,
    which can be accessed at http://investors.maxlinear.com/.
    The webcast will be archived for 90 days following the live
    presentations.
  • Stifel 2019 Cross Sector Insight Conference on Monday, June 10, 2019
    in Boston, MA. A presentation is scheduled for 12:35 PM Pacific Time /
    3:35 PM Eastern Time. The presentation will be audio webcast, which
    can be accessed at http://investors.maxlinear.com/.
    The webcast will be archived for 90 days following the live
    presentations.

About MaxLinear, Inc.

MaxLinear, Inc. (NYSE:MXL) is a leading provider of radio frequency
(RF), analog and mixed-signal integrated circuits for the connected
home, wired and wireless infrastructure, and industrial and multimarket
applications. MaxLinear is headquartered in Carlsbad, California. For
more information, please visit www.maxlinear.com.

MXL and the MaxLinear logo are trademarks of MaxLinear, Inc. Other
trademarks appearing herein are the property of their respective owners.

Contacts

MaxLinear, Inc.
Investor Relations Contact:
Steven
Litchfield
Tel: +1 949-333-0080
slitchfield@maxlinear.com

error: Content is protected !!